Las Vegas Mayor and City Council
Las Vegas City Hall
400 E. Stewart Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101

http://www.ci.las-vegas.nv.us/
Mayor Jan Jones (702) 229-6241 mayor-jjones@ci.las-vegas.nv.us
Arnie Adamsen (702) 229-6405 councilman-aadamsen@ci.las-vegas.nv.us
Larry Brown (702) 229-6405 councilman-lbrown@ci.las-vegas.nv.us
Michael McDonald (702) 229-6405 councilman-mmcdonald@ci.las-vegas.nv.us
Gary Reese (702) 229-6405 councilman-greese@ci.las-vegas.nv.us

Names and numbers of Las Vegas City chiefs, managers, and directors from Infospace


 

Clark County Commissioners 
500 So. Grand Central Parkway 
Las Vegas, NV 89155 
(702) 455-6000 
Fax: 455-3271

http://www.co.clark.nv.us/

Commissioner

District

E-mail
Bruce Woodbury

A

ccdista@co.clark.nv.us
Mary Kincaid

B

ccdistb@co.clark.nv.us
Lance Malone

C

ccdistc@co.clark.nv.us
Yvonne Atkinson-Gates

D

ccdistd@co.clark.nv.us
Myrna Williams

E

ccdiste@co.clark.nv.us
Erin Kenny

F

ccdistf@co.clark.nv.us
Lorraine Hunt

G

ccdistg@co.clark.nv.us


 

United States Senate

http://www.senate.gov/

Senator

Las Vegas address
& phone

Wash. address
& phone

E-mail

Richard Bryan

500 Las Vegas Blvd. S. Las Vegas, NV 89101
(702) 388-6605
fax: (702) 388-6501

364 Russell
Office Bldg.
Wash. D.C. 20510
(202) 224-6244

senator@bryan.senate.gov

Harry Reid

500 E. Charleston
Las Vegas, NV 89104
 (702) 474-0041
fax: (702) 474-0137

324 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Wash. D.C. 20510
(202) 224-3542

senator_reid@reid.senate.gov

The Other 98

lawlinks.com/gov/senate.html

Official
www.senate.gov/senator/index.html

 
United States House of Representatives

http://www.house.gov/Welcome.html

Congressman

Las Vegas address
& phone

Wash. address
& phone

E-mail

John Ensign

1000 E. Sahara Ave.
Suite 108
Las Vegas, 89104
(702) 731-1801 
fax: (702) 731-1863

414 Cannon House Office Building
Wash. D.C. 20515
(202) 225-5965

ensign@mail.house.gov

 

Jim Gibbons  

850 South Durango Dr. Suite 107
Las Vegas, Nevada 89128
(702) 255-1651

100 Cannon House Office Building Washington, D.C. 20515
(202) 225-6155

gibbons@mail.house.gov

The Other 438

lawlinks.com/gov/house.html

Official
clerkweb.house.gov/mbrcmtee/mbrcmtee.htm

(everything, including mailing labels)


 
 

State Executive Officers
State Capitol Bldg., Capitol Complex
Carson City, NV 89710

http://www.state.nv.us/
Governor Bob Miller (702) 687-5670

 mailto:governor@govmail.state.nv.us
Lieutenant Governor Lonnie Hammergren (702) 687-3037

nvltgov@govmail.state.nv.us 
Attorney General Frankie Sue Del Papa Old Supreme Court Bldg., 198 So. Carson St., Carson City, NV 89710   (702) 687-4170

aginfo@govmail.state.nv.us 
Secretary of State Dean Heller (702) 687-3471

sosinfo@govmail.state.nv.us 
Treasurer Bob Seale (702) 687-5200

bseale@govmail.state.nv.us
Controller Darrell Daines (702) 687-4330

ddaines@govmail.state.nv.us

 

Federal Executive Branch
Federal Executive Branch - All
(Library of Congress - Official)

lcweb.loc.gov/global/executive/fed.html

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
Washington, D.C. 20500

Phone: (202) 456-1414 Fax: (202) 456-2461

www.whitehouse.gov/WH/Welcome.html
The President

www.whitehouse.gov/WH/Mail/html/Mail_President.html
The First Lady

www.whitehouse.gov/WH/Mail/html/Mail_First_Lady.html
The Vice President

www.whitehouse.gov/WH/Mail/html/Mail_Vice_President.html
Mrs. Gore

www.whitehouse.gov/WH/Mail/html/Mail_Mrs_Gore.html


 

Nevada State Senate
Legislative Bldg., 401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89710-4747

http://www.leg.state.nv.us/

Senator

Address

Home Phone

Office Phone

E-mail
Ernest Adler (D) Capitol 412 N. Division St., Carson City, NV 89703 883-8242  883-8242  eadler@sen.state.nv.us
Kathy Augustine (R) Clark #7 P.O. Box 61492, Las Vegas, NV 89160-1492 387-5922 687-3633 kaugustine@sen.state.nv.us
Bob Coffin (D) Clark #3 1139 So. 5th Pl., Las Vegas, NV 89104 386-1096 386-1096

bcoffin@sen.state.nv.us
Lawrence Jacobsen (R) West Nev. P.O. Box 367, Minden, NV 89423 782-2334 687-8124

ljacobsen@sen.state.nv.us
Mark James (R) Clark #8 3763 Howard Hughes Pkwy, #350, Las Vegas, NV 89109-0939 871-0180  687-8131

mjames@sen.state.nv.us
Bernice Mathews (D) Washoe #1 P.O. Box 2032, Sparks, NV 89432 673-2086  687-3657

bmathews@sen.state.nv.us
Mike McGinness (R) Centr. Nev. 770 Wildes Rd., Fallon, NV 89406 423-5889  687-3655

mmcginness@sen.state.nv.us
Joseph Neal (D) Clark #4 304 Lance Ave., No. Las Vegas, NV 89030 399-2114  687-3643

jneal@sen.state.nv.us
Ann O'Connell (R) Clark #5 7225 Montecito Cir., Las Vegas, 89120 451-3444 687-3561

aoconnell@sen.state.nv.us
William O'Donnell (R) Clark #5 2995 S. Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102 367-6363 687-3649

wodonnell@sen.state.nv.us
Jon C. Porter (R) Clark 601 Whitney Ranch Drive, Ste 16, Henderson, NV 89014-2643 294-1981 687-3615

jporter@sen.state.nv.us
William Raggio (R) Washoe #3 P.O. Box 281, Reno, NV 89504-9-0281   687-3557

wraggio@sen.state.nv.us
Ray Rawson (R) Clark #6 6433 Mecham Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89107 870-6382  687-8163

rrawson@sen.state.nv.us
John (Jack) Regan (D) Clark #2 1650 Cookson Court, Las Vegas, NV 89115-6948 452-3988  687-3641

jregan@sen.state.nv.us
Dean Rhodes (R) No. Nev. P.O. Box 8, Tuscarora, NV 89834 756-6582 
738-4490 Elko 
687-3647

drhoads@sen.state.nv.us
Mike Schneider (D) Clark 6381 Sandpiper Way, Las Vegas, NV 89103-2110 876-5121 687-8128

mschneider@sen.state.nv.us
Ray Shaffer (D) Clark #2 P.O. Box 43594, Las Vegas, NV 89116 647-8683 687-3637

rshaffer@sen.state.nv.us
Dina Titus (D) Clark #7 1637 Travois Cir., Las Vegas, NV 89119 798-8348  687-8122

dtitus@sen.state.nv.us
Randolph Townsend (R) Washoe #4 P.O. Box 20923, Reno, NV 89515 825-5111  687-3645

rtownsend@sen.state.nv.us
Maurice Washington (R) Washoe #2 1061 E. Greenbrae Dr., Sparks, NV 89434 626-1202  687-3651

mwashington@sen.state.nv.us
Valerie Wiener (D) Clark 3540 W. Sahara, #352, Las Vegas, NV 89102 221-0068 687-8126

vwiener@sen.state.nv.us


 

Nevada State Assembly
Legislative Bldg., 401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89710-4747

http://www.leg.state.nv.us/

Name

Address

Home Phone

Office Phone

E-mail
Mark Amodei
(R) Carson City (Part), No. 40
805 W. Sunset Way Carson City, NV 89703-3571  684-8825   mamodei@asm.state.nv.us
Bernie Anderson
(D) Washoe, No. 31
747 Glen Meadow Drive, Sparks, NV 89434-1536 358-8113  684-8563 banderson@asm.state.nv.us
Morse Arberry, Jr. (D) Clark, No. 7 1330 Virginia City Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89106-2052 646-4211 684-8587 marberry@asm.state.nv.us
Douglas A.Bache
(D) Clark, No. 11
2236 Melinda, Las Vegas, NV 89101-1434Avenue 642-8099  684-8553 dbache@asm.state.nv.us
Merle Berman
(R) Clark, No. 2
2012 Gray Eagle Way, Las Vegas, NV 89117-5738    684-8827 mberman@asm.state.nv.us
Deanna Braunlin
(R) Clark, No. 4
2251 N. Rampart Blvd., #378, Las Vegas, NV 89128-7640 256-1935 684-8829 dbraunlin@asm.state.nv.us
Barbara E.Buckley (D) Clark, No. 8 5481 Supai Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89103-2469 222-9901 684-8507 bbuckley@asm.state.nv.us
Carpenter, John C. (R) Elko (Part), No. 33 P. O. Box 190, Elko, NV 89803-0190 738-9861 684-8831 jcarpenter@asm.state.nv.us
Barbara K. Cegavske (R) Clark, No. 5 6465 Laredo Street, Las Vegas, NV 89102-5272 873-0711  684-8833 bcegavske@asm.state.nv.us
Vonne Chowning
(D) Clark, No. 28
c/o Shamrock Real Estate Service, 2015 Carroll Street, North Las Vegas, NV 89030-6401 642-8683 684-8582 vchowning@asm.state.nv.us
Jack D. Close
(R) Clark, No. 15
4560 S. Eastern Avenue, Suite B-18, Las Vegas, NV 89119-6182 451-7336 684-8835 jclose@asm.state.nv.us
Clarence W. Collins (Tom) (D) Clark, No. 1 4716 San Miguel Avenue, North Las Vegas, NV 89030-2828 645-2617  684-8509 tcollins@asm.state.nv.us
Marcia de Braga
(D) Churchill, White Pine, Eureka (Part),
Lander (Part), No. 35
11050 Fitz Lane, Fallon, NV 89406-9016 423-4674 684-8573 mdebraga@asm.state.nv.us
Joseph E. Dini, Jr.
(D) Carson City (Part), No. 38, Lyon, Storey,
104 North Mountain View, Yerington, NV 89447-2239 463-2669 684-8503 jdini@asm.state.nv.us
Peter G Ernaut.
(R) Carson City (Part), Washoe (Part), No.37
8281 Dixon, Reno, NV 89511-1516 851-4531 684-8837 pernaut@asm.state.nv.us
Jan Evans
(D) Washoe, No. 30
3250 Wilma Drive, Sparks, NV 89431-1173 356-7122  684-8505 jevans@asm.state.nv.us
Vivian L. Freeman
(D) Washoe, No. 24
1665 Carlin Street, Reno, NV 89503-4200 747-3448 684-8559 vfreeman@asm.state.nv.us
Christina Giunchigliani (Chris) (D) Clark, No. 9 706 Bracken Avenue,Las Vegas, NV 89104-1644 366-1663  684-8549 cgiunchigliani@asm.state.nv.us
David Goldwater
(D) Clark, No. 10
230 E. Flamingo, #114, Las Vegas, NV 89109-0308   684-8541 dgoldwater@asm.state.nv.us
Don Gustavson
(R) Washoe, No. 32
6380 Ottawa Court, Sun Valley, NV 89433-6632    684-8841 dgustavson@asm.state.nv.us
Dario Herrera
(D) Clark, No. 16
3832 Chinchilla Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89121-6110    684-8595 dherrera@asm.state.nv.us
Lynn Hettrick
(R) Douglas, Carson City (Part), No. 39
1475 Glenwood Drive, Gardnerville, NV 89410-8904 265-6397 684-8843 lhettrick@asm.state.nv.us
Pat Hickey
(R) Washoe, No. 27
945 Broadway Boulevard, Reno, NV 89502-2703    684-8845 phickey@asm.state.nv.us
David E. Humke
(R) Washoe, No. 26
P. O. Box 70656, Reno, NV 89570-0656 825-7740 684-8847 dhumke@asm.state.nv.us
Ellen M. Koivisto
(D) Clark, No. 14
1147 Timber Ridge Court, Las Vegas, NV 89110-2545    684-8597 ekoivisto@asm.state.nv.us
Saundra Krenzer (Sandi) (D) Clark, No. 19 1695 Shatz, Las Vegas, NV 89115-7026 437-9209 684-8569 skrenzer@asm.state.nv.us
Joan A. Lambert
(R) Washoe, No. 29
55 Bitterbrush Road, Reno, NV 89523-9678 345-0516  684-8849 jlambert@asm.state.nv.us
John Jay Lee
(D) Clark, No. 3
4201 Del Rey Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89102-3858    684-8599 jlee@asm.state.nv.us
Mark Manendo
(D) Clark, No. 18
4629 Butterfly Circle, Las Vegas, NV 89122-6149 451-8654 684-8801 mmanendo@asm.state.nv.us
John W. Marvel
(R) Humboldt, Pershing, Elko (Part), Eureka (Part), Lander (Part), No. 34
P. O. Box 1270 (416 South Scott), Battle Mountain, NV 89820-2085 635-2538 Battle Mt.
882-2054 Carson City
 684-8851 jmarvel@asm.state.nv.us
Harry Mortenson Clark, No. 42 3930 El Camino Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103-2221 876-6944  684-8803 hmortenson@asm.state.nv.us
P.M. Roy Neighbors (D) Esmeralda, Lincoln, Mineral, Nye, No 36 P. O. Box 33, Tonopah, NV 89049-0033 482-6384  684-8805 rneighbors@asm.state.nv.us
Dennis Nolan
(R) Clark, No. 13
P. O. Box 82194, Las Vegas, NV 89180-2194   684-8853 dnolan@asm.state.nv.us
Genie Ohrenschall
(D) Clark, No. 12
1124 S. 15th Street, Las Vegas, NV 89104-1740 384-5992  684-8819 gohrenschall@asm.state.nv.us
David R. Parks
(D) Clark, No. 41
1700 Gabriel Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89119-6286    684-8821 dparks@asm.state.nv.us
Richard Perkins
(D) Clark, No. 23
408 Glasgow Street, Henderson, NV 89015-5631 566-6542 684-8537 rperkins@asm.state.nv.us
Robert E.(Bob) Price (D) Clark, No. 17 P. O. Box 3759, North Las Vegas, NV 89036-3759 642-5669  684-8577 rprice@asm.state.nv.us
Brian Sandoval
(R) Washoe, No. 25
4145 Falling Water Drive, Reno, NV 89509-2165 746-5209 684-8855 bsandoval@asm.state.nv.us
Gene W. Segerblom (D) Clark, No.. 22 P. O. Box 61136, Boulder City, NV 89006-1136 293-2626  684-8823 gsegerblom@asm.state.nv.us
Sandra Tiffany
(R) Clark, No. 21
2289 Cassatt Drive, Henderson, NV 89014-5060   684-8839 stiffany@asm.state.nv.us
Kathleen Von Tobel (Kathy) (R) Clark, No. 20 8445 Las Vegas Blvd., S., #1046, Las Vegas, NV 89123-1690    684-8857 kvontobel@asm.state.nv.us
Wendell P.Williams (D) Clark, No. 6 2200 Canary Way, Las Vegas, NV 89106-1912 646-1018  684-8545 wwilliams@asm.state.nv.us


 

Print

Name and address

U.S. Mail/fax
Letters to the Editor

E-mail
Letters to the Editor
Las Vegas Sun
800 So. Valley View Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89107
(702) 385-3111

Letters to the Editor 
Las Vegas SUN 
PO Box 4275 
Las Vegas, 89127 

fax: (702) 383-7264

letters@lasvegassun.com

Individual Reporters
and Columnists
Las Vegas Review-Journal
1111 W. Bonanza Road
Las Vegas, NV 89106
(702) 383-0211

Letters to the Editor 
Las Vegas Review-Journal 
PO Box 70 
Las Vegas, 89125 

fax: (702) 383-4676

letters@lvrj.com

Individual Reporters
and Columnists
Reno Gazette-Journal
955 Kuenzli Street
Reno, NV 89520
(702) 788-6200
(800) 648-5048

Letters to the Editor
Reno Gazette-Journal
P.O. Box 22000
Reno, NV 89520

fax: (702) 788-6458

nevadanet.com/renogazette/
newspaper/letters.html
City Life
3335 Wynn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89102
(702) 871-6780

Las Vegas CityLife
c/o Letters
3335 Wynn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89102

fax: 871-3298

citylife@vegas.infi.net
Scope
Radiant City Publications
800 So. Valley View Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89107
(702) 256-6388
Letters to the Editor
Scope Magazine
800 So. Valley View Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89107

fax: (702) 259-4110

reza@scopemag.com

Individual Reporters
and Columnists

 
Las Vegas TV

Name and address

Ability to offer news
or comments online?

URL
KLAS, channel 8 [CBS]
3228 Channel 8 Drive
(702) 792-8888
735-9162 (news tips)

No
http://www.klas-tv.com/
KTNV, channel 13 [ABC]
3355 So. Valley View Blvd
(702) 876-1313
contact 13 hotline: 368-2255

Yes
http://www.ktnv.com/
KVBC, channel 3 [NBC]
1500 Foremaster Lane
(702) 642-3333
657-3150 (news)

Yes
www.knbc.com/
feedback_page.asp
http://www.kvbc.com/

Reno TV

Name and address

Ability to offer news
or comments online?

URL
KOLO, channel 8 [NBC]
4850 Ampere Drive
[Or: Box 10000]
Reno, NV 89510
(702) 858-8888
858-8880 (news)

No
http://www.kolotv.com/
KRNV, channel 4 [ABC]
1790 Vassar Street
Reno, NV 89502
(702) 322-4444
785-1210 (news)

No
http://www.krnv.com/
KTVN, channel 2 [CBS]
4925 Energy Way
Reno, NV 89502
[Or: Box 7220 zip 89510]
(702) 858-6397

No

No web site

ktvn99A@prodigy.com

If you couldn't find it here, try The Electronic Acivist